Facilities

In addition to working studios and galleries, St Margaret’s House also boasts various community or arts spaces, including purpose-built spaces for painting workshops, pottery, printmaking, theatre, yoga and martial arts.

These facilities are available to rent for a modest hourly rate. For all further inquiries, contact:

The Drawing Room (Studio 3.10)

Henry Fraser
henry@edinburghpalette.co.uk
07980350652

Studio Spaces

Find out more about our studio spaces or if you are interested in going on the waiting list please fill out the following form

Meeting room (Room 6.17)

Audra Eglynienė
audra@edinburghpalette.co.uk
01316611924

Galleries

Sophia Burns
events@edinburghpalette.co.uk
01316035957

The Wee Theatre (Room G21)

Tania Czajka
theatre@edinburghpalette.co.uk

Education Space (Room G5)

Lorna Brown
education@edinburghpalette.co.uk

Dancefloor (G25)

Wendy MacAdie
info@coreproductions.org
01316035948 

Caim (Studio 6.20)

Luby Lykan
lubilykan@gmail.com

Yoga Now (Studio 4.27)

Lucy Brown
lucy@yoganowstudio.co.uk
07432605751

Printbase (B2)

Alex Gunn
alex@edinburghdesignschool.co.uk
07730456714