What’s On Workshops

Beginners Sewing Course XL

Beginners Sewing Course XL

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Tuesday 20 February - Tuesday 26 March 2024
10:00am - 12:30pm
Dressmaking Techniques

Dressmaking Techniques

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Wednesday 21 February - Wednesday 27 March 2024
6:15pm - 8:30pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Monday 26 February - Thursday 7 March 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Monday 4 March - Thursday 14 March 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Painter's Circle

Painter's Circle

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Tuesday 5 March - Monday 11 March 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm

Untutored Sculpture Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Friday 8 March 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Monday 11 March - Thursday 21 March 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm

Untutored Sculpture Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Friday 15 March 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

Workshop/Course
Saturday 16 March 2024
11:00am - 4:00pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Monday 18 March - Thursday 28 March 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
1 2 3

share: