Arts

Upcoming Events

Beginners Sewing Course XL

Beginners Sewing Course XL

St Margaret's House
Tuesday 20 February - Tuesday 26 March
10:00am - 12:30pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Monday 26 February - Thursday 7 March
10:00am - 4:00pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Monday 4 March - Thursday 14 March
10:00am - 4:00pm
Painter's Circle

Painter's Circle

St Margaret's House
Tuesday 5 March - Monday 11 March
10:00am - 4:00pm

Untutored Sculpture Group

St Margaret's House
Friday 8 March
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Monday 11 March - Thursday 21 March
10:00am - 4:00pm

Untutored Sculpture Group

St Margaret's House
Friday 15 March
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

Saturday 16 March
11:00am - 4:00pm
Go Figure

Go Figure

St Margaret's House
Monday 18 March - Thursday 28 March
10:00am - 4:00pm
Painter's Circle

Painter's Circle

St Margaret's House
Tuesday 19 March - Monday 25 March
10:00am - 4:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Saturday 30 March
11:00am - 4:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Saturday 13 April
11:00am - 4:00pm
Beginners Sewing Course XL

Beginners Sewing Course XL

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 17 April - Wednesday 22 May
6:15pm - 8:30pm
Refresher Sewing Class

Refresher Sewing Class

St Margaret's House
Friday 19 April
10:00am - 4:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Saturday 27 April
11:00am - 4:00pm
Free-Motion Embroidery

Free-Motion Embroidery

St Margaret's House
Friday 3 May
10:00am - 4:00pm
Curtain-making class

Curtain-making class

St Margaret's House
Friday 10 May
10:00am - 4:00pm

share: