Workshops

Upcoming Events

Dressmaking course

Dressmaking course

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 27 April - Wednesday 29 June
10:00am - 12:00pm
Beginners Sewing Course XL

Beginners Sewing Course XL

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 27 April - Wednesday 1 June
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Beginners Sewing Course XL

Beginners Sewing Course XL

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 27 April - Wednesday 1 June
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Teens Dressmaking course

Teens Dressmaking course

St Margaret's House
Thursday 28 April - Thursday 2 June
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Dressmaking course

Dressmaking course

St Margaret's House
Thursday 12 May - Wednesday 29 June
10:00am - 12:00pm

Cushion-making with Zips and Piping

St Margaret's House
Friday 27 May
10:00am - 4:00pm
CLOWN WORKSHOP: Playing with Tragedy

CLOWN WORKSHOP: Playing with Tragedy

St Margaret's House
Friday 27 May - Tuesday 31 May
1:30pm - 5:30pm
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Saturday 28 May
2:00am - 3:45am
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Saturday 28 May
3:50am - 5:50am
Untutored Life Drawing

Untutored Life Drawing

St Margaret's House
Monday 30 May
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Untutored Life Drawing

Untutored Life Drawing

St Margaret's House
Monday 30 May
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Saturday 4 June
2:00am - 3:45am
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Saturday 4 June
3:50am - 5:50am
Beginners Sewing Course

Beginners Sewing Course

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 8 June - Wednesday 29 June
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Craft Sewing Course

Craft Sewing Course

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 8 June - Wednesday 29 June
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Botanical Printing

Botanical Printing

St Margaret's House
Friday 10 June
10:00am - 4:00pm
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Saturday 11 June
2:00am - 3:45am
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Saturday 11 June
3:50am - 5:50am
Beginners Sewing Day

Beginners Sewing Day

St Margaret's House
Friday 17 June
10:00am - 4:00pm
1 2 3