Featured

Upcoming Events

Dressmaking Course

Dressmaking Course

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 17 April - Wednesday 26 June
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Beginners Sewing Course XL

Beginners Sewing Course XL

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 17 April - Wednesday 22 May
6:15pm - 8:30pm
Carta

Carta

St Margaret's House
Saturday 11 May - Saturday 25 May
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Beginners Yoga Course

Beginners Yoga Course

Wednesday 22 May
6:30pm - 5:30pm
Portrait Sculpture Workshop with Natasha Phoenix

Portrait Sculpture Workshop with Natasha Phoenix

St Margaret's House
Sunday 26 May
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Beginners Yoga Course

Beginners Yoga Course

Wednesday 29 May
6:30pm - 5:30pm
Embossed copper book making

Embossed copper book making

St Margaret's House
Saturday 1 June
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Portrait Sculpture Workshop with Natasha Phoenix

Portrait Sculpture Workshop with Natasha Phoenix

St Margaret's House
Sunday 2 June
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Beginners Yoga Course

Beginners Yoga Course

Wednesday 5 June
6:30pm - 5:30pm
Scrappy Patchwork Cushion

Scrappy Patchwork Cushion

Friday 7 June
10:00am - 4:00pm
Family Sewing Day

Family Sewing Day

St Margaret's House
Saturday 8 June
10:00am - 4:00pm
Copper panel making

Copper panel making

St Margaret's House
Saturday 8 June
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Portrait Sculpture Workshop with Natasha Phoenix

Portrait Sculpture Workshop with Natasha Phoenix

St Margaret's House
Sunday 9 June
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Saturday 15 June
11:00am - 4:00pm
13 Windows

13 Windows

St Margaret's House
Friday 21 June - Wednesday 26 June
All Day
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Saturday 29 June
11:00am - 4:00pm
Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Saturday 6 July
11:00am - 4:00pm
Leather working class

Leather working class

St Margaret's House
Saturday 6 July
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Beginners' Intensive Sewing Course - Summer School

Beginners' Intensive Sewing Course - Summer School

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 17 July - Friday 19 July
10:00am - 5:00pm
1 2

share: