What’s On Workshops

Get Creative With Fused Glass

Get Creative With Fused Glass

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Saturday 23 July 2022
11:00am - 4:30pm

Beginners' Intensive Sewing Course (Summer School)

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Wednesday 27 July - Friday 29 July 2022
10:00am - 5:00pm
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course Kids
Saturday 30 July 2022
2:00am - 3:45am
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course Kids
Saturday 30 July 2022
3:50am - 5:50am
Dressmaking course (3-day Summer School)

Dressmaking course (3-day Summer School)

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Wednesday 3 August - Friday 5 August 2022
10:00am - 5:00pm
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course Kids
Saturday 6 August 2022
2:00am - 3:45am
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course Kids
Saturday 6 August 2022
3:50am - 5:50am
Better Dressmaking Summer School

Better Dressmaking Summer School

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course
Wednesday 10 August - Friday 12 August 2022
10:00am - 5:00pm
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Kids Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course Kids
Saturday 13 August 2022
2:00am - 3:45am
Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

Vox Stars Edinburgh Fringe Adults Singing & Performance Group

St Margaret's House
Workshop/Course Kids
Saturday 13 August 2022
3:50am - 5:50am
1 2 3 4 5 6