Crafts

Upcoming Events

Curtain-making class

Curtain-making class

St Margaret's House
Friday 10 May
10:00am - 4:00pm
Beginners Sewing Course XL - 2 days

Beginners Sewing Course XL - 2 days

St Margaret's House
Friday 17 May - Saturday 18 May
10:00am - 5:00pm
Introduction to Dressmaking

Introduction to Dressmaking

St Margaret's House
Thursday 20 June - Saturday 22 June
10:00am - 4:00pm
Beginners' Intensive Sewing Course - Summer School

Beginners' Intensive Sewing Course - Summer School

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 17 July - Friday 19 July
10:00am - 5:00pm
Introduction to Dressmaking

Introduction to Dressmaking

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 31 July - Friday 2 August
10:00am - 4:00pm
Better Dressmaking Summer School

Better Dressmaking Summer School

St Margaret's House
Wednesday 7 August - Friday 9 August
10:00am - 5:00pm
1 2

share: