Events - 24 Mar 17

Leith Lapidary | Beginners workshops

Saturday 4 March - Saturday 25 March
10:30 am - 4:00 pm

  Spring workshops 2017 at Leith Lapidary Club: • Beginners jewellery in copper and silver: Saturday 4th March; £25 • Beginners enamelling on copper: Sat & Sun 11th & 12th March; £50 • Beginners casting in silver: Sat 18th March; £25 • Beginners lapidary: Sat 25th March; £30

6 Week Dressmaking Class

Thursday 9 March - Thursday 20 April
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

This dress making class is ideal for someone who has intermediate dressmaking skills, you should be comfortable using a sewing machine and have made simple projects such as cushions or bags. Key skills learned throughout this course;

2 Week Pencil Skirt Class

Wednesday 22 March - Wednesday 29 March
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday March 22nd 6.30pm-9.00pm Wednesday March 29th 6.30pm-9.00pm Learn how to make a beautiful pencil skirt in just 2 evening classes! The pencil skirt is a staple in any gal’s wardrobe – casual, summer, work and evening wear – they are so versatile!

THE MCPHERSON DANCE STUDIO - DANCE CLASSES

Friday 24 March
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

THE MCPHERSON DANCE STUDIO – DANCE CLASSES FOR ALL AGES

Iyengar Yoga classes - Level 1

Friday 24 March
5:45 pm - 8:45 pm

This level is suitable for people who have done the Beginners class or have some previous experience of Iyengar yoga.  We concentrate on standing poses at this level and introduce a range of sitting poses, twists, backbends, shoulder stand and restorative poses. Tuesday Classes:  19:00 – 20:30 Thursday Classes:  17:45 – 19:00 New timetable of […]

Share: